Book Club - Notes from Underground - Friday 26th February 2021

On Friday 26th February we invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on Notes from Underground.

Depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 11 am BRT, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, or 1 am AEDT.

Please follow this link for online registration https://www.eventbrite.com/e/scrutopia-book-club-tickets-133949236773