Scrutopia Alumni Meeting - Friday 4th - Wednesday 9th June 2021

Watch this space for full details.

All enquires to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Director of Admissions

Book Club - Notes from Underground - Friday 26th February 2021

On Friday 26th February we invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on Notes from Underground.

Depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 11 am BRT, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, or 1 am AEDT.

Please follow this link for online registration https://www.eventbrite.com/e/scrutopia-book-club-tickets-133949236773

Scrutopia Summer School : Wednesday 28th July - Saturday 6th August 2020

Read more HERE.